The following individuals have endorsed the recall:

  • Senator Bill Dodd, California Senate District 3
  • Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry, 4th Assembly District
  • Trustee Jesse Ortiz, Yuba Community College Trustee Area 5, and Former WJUSD Trustee
  • Cerenio Rodriguez, Former WJUSD Trustee
  • Karen Bayne, Former WJUSD Trustee
  • Jake Whitaker, Former WJUSD Trustee
  • Debbie Decker, Former WJUSD Trustee
  • Tania Garcia-Cadena, Mayor of Woodland
  • Lucas Frerichs, Yolo County Board of Supervisors
  • Don Saylor, Yolo County Supervisor (Retired)
  • Jesse Loren, Winters City Council
  • Oliver Snow, Yolo Dems Fundraising Chair
  • Sheila Allen, Former Davis School Board member
  • Antonio De Loera-Brust, Candidate for Yolo County Supervisor District 4

We are sensitive to the position of current board members, so are not seeking their endorsements on the recall.

The following organizations have endorsed the recall:

  • Woodland Education Association
  • California Teacher’s Association
  • SEUI 1021
  • Yolo County Democratic Central Comittee
  • Woodland Democratic Club
  • Yolo Pride Democratic Club
  • Davis College Democrats
  • Indivisible Yolo